Камчатка Туры по Камчатке
Все экскурсии | Все туры | Запрос информации

#212 Горнолыжно сноубордический тур "По вулканам Камчатки"

Вулкан КизименМы предлагаем вам большое разнообразие лыжных трасс и спуски различной длины (от 900 до 3000 м и более), а также удивительную природу нашей страны гор и вулканов. Так как на протяжении 7-8 месяцев в году наш полуостров покрыт снегом, вы можете выбрать любое время, подходящее для вашего путешествия с декабря по июнь. Если вы опытный и отчаянный лыжник, если вам нравятся лыжи, снег, приключения, если вы цените красоту дикой природы, мы приглашаем вас присоединиться к нам и провести незабываемое время в нашем снежном раю. На протяжении тура вас будут сопровождать высококвалифицированные гиды-проводники, имеющие за плечами огромный опыт работы в этой сфере.

Даты заездов: 09 марта – 16 марта 2008

День 1. Прибытие в Петропавловск-Камчатский. Размещение и отдых в гостинице. Встреча с гидом, проверка снаряжения, обсуждение маршрута, инструктаж по технике безопасности.

День 2. Переезд на вертолетную площадку и полет на сопку Бархатная (абсолютная высота 870м), сопку Горячая (абсолютная высота 721 м) и на безымянные вершины, высота которых примерно 1000м. 5-8 спусков с перепадом высот 600-800 м. Возвращение в Петропавловск.

Вулкан УшковскийДень 3. Переезд на вертолетную площадку и перелет в район горы Острая (абсолютная высота 1233 м) и безымянных вершин, высота которых примерно 1000 м. 5-8 спусков с перепадом высот 600-800м. Возвращение в Петропавловск.

День 4. Переезд на вертолетную площадку и перелет в район горы Вочкажец (абсолютная высота 1556 м) и безымянных вершин, высота которых примерно 1000 м. 5-8 спусков с перепадом высот 600-800 м. Возвращение в Петропавловск.

День 5. Переезд на вертолетную площадку и перелет к вулкану Вилючинский (абсолютная высота 2175м, максимальный перепад высот 1600м; спуски с плеча по восточному склону с перепадом высот 1000 – 1200м). Перелет к Тихому океану. Спуски с безымянных вершин с перепадом высот 600-1000м. Один подъем на высоту до 1500м занимает 15 мин.,  на высоту более 1500 м – 20 мин. Возвращение Петропавловск.

День 6. Переезд на вертолетную площадку и перелет к вулкану Авачинский (абсолютная высота 2750м, максимальный перепад высот 1700м; спуски с плеча с перепадом высот 1000 – 1200м). Перелет на вулкан Жупановский (абсолютная высота  2958м, перепад высот 1900м). Спуски с вулкана Жупановский. На пути в Петропавловск посадка в Налычевском Природном Парке, купание в термальных источниках. Размещение в гостинице в Петропавловске.

День 7. Резервный день на случай плохой погоды или катание с понравившихся вершин.

День 8. Переезд в аэропорт и убытие.

В стоимость входит: проживание в гостинице, питание (полный пансион на маршруте), завтраки в городе, услуги гидов, повара, трансферы (вертолет, автобус по программе).

Внимание: в данной программе запланировано не менее 2,5-3 вертолетных часов в день.

 

Забронировать тур



Наши туры

Назад | Запрос информации | На первую | English

Day Trips | Tours | Trip Dates | Request form | Home Page

#212 Heli-skiing/snow-boarding from Petropavlovsk

Heli-ski We offer you a variety of ski routes and descends of different length (from 900 m up to 3000 m and even more) and also stunning beauty of Kamchatka mountains and volcanoes. For 7-8 month the whole peninsular is covered with snow, so, its up to you to chose the best time for the trip from December till early June, however to experience so called powder snow you are welcomed in February and March. If you are a foolhardy and experienced skier, if you like snow and adventures, if severe beauty of Kamchatkas nature appeals to you we invite you to join our trip and get an unforgettable experience in our snow paradise. During the whole trip you will be accompanied by professional guides who knows Kamchatkan mountains inside out.

Departure: March 09th March 16th 2008

Day 1. Arrive in Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky. Rest and unwind from travel. Meeting with the guide, discussion of the route, safety instructions etc. Accommodation in a hotel.

Day 2. Transfer to heli-port for a flight to Barkhatnaya (870 m absolute height), Goryachaya mt. (721 m absolute height) and nameless hills around with absolute height about 1000 m (15 min one way). 5-8 descents with vertical drop of 600-800 m, apph flight time 2hrs30min. Return to PK for an overnight.

Heli-ski Kamchatka volcanoesDay 3. Transfer to heli-port for a flight to the area of Ostraya mt. (1233 m absolute height) and nameless hills around with absolute height about 1000 m (15 min one way). 5-8 descents with vertical drop of 600-800 m, apph flight time 2hrs30min. Return to PK for an overnight.

Day 4. Transfer to heli-port for a flight to the area of Vachkazhtsy mt. (1556 m absolute height) and nameless hills around with absolute height about 1000 m (15 min one way). 5-8 descents with vertical drop of 600-800 m, apph flight time 2hrs30min. Return to PK for an overnight.

Day 5. Flight to Vilyuchinsky volcano (2175 m absolute height; max 1600 m vertical gain of the route; descents from the shoulder down the eastern slopes with vertical variable from 1000-1200 m). After boxed-lunch flight to the Pacific Ocean. Descents from low tops to the waters of the ocean (600-1000 m vertical gain of the route from nameless hills, apph flight time 2hrs30min for 4 descents). Overnight in PKC.

Day 6. Helicopter flight to the active Avachinsky Volcano (2750 m absolute height, max 1700 vertical drop of the route, from the shoulder 1000-1200 m). Downhill skiing. Flight to the active Zhupanovsky Volcano (2958 m absolute height, 1900 m vertical drop of the route). Skiing down the Volcano. On the way back to Petropavlovsk land at the Nalycheva thermal hot springs to bath. Apph flight time 2hrs30min for 6 descents. Return to Petropavlovsk.

Day 7. Reserve day in case of bad weather/OR flight to ski to the most liked areas.

Day 8. Drive to the airport and departure. Group size is 1015.

Included: double accommodation, visa invitation and registration, lunches en route, breakfasts in the city, all transfers and local transportation, guide, interpreter and cook services, visa invitation and visa registration, permits, helicopter services per program.

We use MI-8 helicopters flown by a team of pilots specially certified to fly at high altitude. For additional charge you can use the helicopter more. The helicopter is equipped with all relevant rescue and communications equipment. The guides are professional alpinist and high altitude skiers.

Note: Any days schedule can be change at the groups request or due to the weather conditions.

 

Our tours

Back
| Request form | Main page | Russian | Japan